Comments for Rustic Global https://rusticglobal.com One World Structures. Mon, 16 Sep 2019 19:48:40 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.7 Comment on WordPress Resources at SiteGround by A WordPress Commenter https://rusticglobal.com/2019/09/16/wordpress-resources-at-siteground/#comment-1 Mon, 16 Sep 2019 17:17:45 +0000 #comment-1 Hi, this is a comment.
To get started with moderating, editing, and deleting comments, please visit the Comments screen in the dashboard.
Commenter avatars come from Gravatar.

]]>
Comment on Woo Ninja by Maria https://rusticglobal.com/product/woo-ninja-3/#comment-20 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:56:24 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=76#comment-20 He really is the cutest little man. Swoooon!

]]>
Comment on Premium Quality by Maria https://rusticglobal.com/product/premium-quality-2/#comment-36 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:55:29 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=73#comment-36 I didn\’t expect this poster to arrive folded. Now there are lines on the poster and one sad Ninja.

]]>
Comment on Ninja Silhouette by Maria https://rusticglobal.com/product/ninja-silhouette-2/#comment-34 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:53:56 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=56#comment-34 This only gets 1 star because I don\’t have this yet. I want it now!

]]>
Comment on Ship Your Idea by Maria https://rusticglobal.com/product/ship-your-idea-2/#comment-26 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:53:31 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=40#comment-26 Ship it!

]]>
Comment on Woo Ninja by Maria https://rusticglobal.com/product/woo-ninja-2/#comment-13 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:53:13 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=47#comment-13 Perfect for the lady Ninja in your life!

]]>
Comment on Woo Single #2 by Maria https://rusticglobal.com/product/woo-single-2/#comment-41 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:52:48 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=99#comment-41 Can’t wait to start mixin’ with this one! Irba-irr-Up-up-up-up-date your theme!

]]>
Comment on Happy Ninja by Maria https://rusticglobal.com/product/happy-ninja-2/#comment-15 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:50:22 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=53#comment-15 I love grey hoodies! This is perfect with my grey Ninja shirt, when I get cold I throw this on and I can still be a Ninja.

]]>
Comment on Happy Ninja by Maria https://rusticglobal.com/product/happy-ninja/#comment-11 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 15:49:53 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=37#comment-11 Love this shirt! The ninja near and dear to my heart. <3

]]>
Comment on Ninja Silhouette by Ryan https://rusticglobal.com/product/ninja-silhouette-2/#comment-33 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 13:26:40 +0000 http://demo.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=56#comment-33 This is the most bombastic hoodie in this shop, it\’s soft and has the sly WooThemes ninja on it. Why wouldn\’t you buy this?

]]>